Fixtures & Results

Newcastle United fixtures and results for the 2023/24 season.

Fixtures (6)

Wed 24 Apr, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
CRY
Crystal Palace
20:00
Selhurst Park
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
SHU
Sheffield United
15:00
St. James' Park
Sat 4 May, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BUR
Burnley
15:00
Turf Moor
Sat 11 May, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BHA
Brighton
15:00
St. James' Park
Wed 15 May, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
MUN
Manchester United
20:00
Old Trafford
Sky
Sun 19 May, 16:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BRE
Brentford
16:00
Gtech Community Stadium

Results (52)

Sat 13 Apr, 12:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
TOT
Tottenham Hotspur
4‐0
St. James' Park
TNT
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
FUL
Fulham
0‐1
Craven Cottage
Tue 2 Apr, 19:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
EVE
Everton
1‐1
St. James' Park
TNT
Sat 30 Mar, 12:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
WHU
West Ham United
4‐3
St. James' Park
TNT
Sat 16 Mar, 17:30 FA Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
MCI
Manchester City
2‐0
Etihad Stadium
BBC
Mon 11 Mar, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
CHE
Chelsea
3‐2
Stamford Bridge
Sky
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
WOL
Wolves
3‐0
St. James' Park
Tue 27 Feb, 19:45 FA Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
BLK
Blackburn
1‐1
Ewood Park
BBC
Sat 24 Feb, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
ARS
Arsenal
4‐1
Emirates Stadium
TNT
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BOU
Bournemouth
2‐2
St. James' Park
Sat 10 Feb, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
NFO
Nottingham Forest
2‐3
The City Ground
Sky
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
LUT
Luton Town
4‐4
St. James' Park
Tue 30 Jan, 20:15 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
AVL
Aston Villa
1‐3
Villa Park
TNT
Sat 27 Jan, 19:00 FA Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
FUL
Fulham
0‐2
Craven Cottage
ITV
Sat 13 Jan, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
MCI
Manchester City
2‐3
St. James' Park
TNT
Sat 6 Jan, 12:45 FA Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
SUN
Sunderland
0‐3
Stadium of Light
ITV
Mon 1 Jan, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
LIV
Liverpool
4‐2
Anfield
Sky
Tue 26 Dec, 12:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
NFO
Nottingham Forest
1‐3
St. James' Park
Amazon
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
LUT
Luton Town
1‐0
Kenilworth Road
Tue 19 Dec, 20:00 League Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
CHE
Chelsea
1‐1
Stamford Bridge
Sky
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
FUL
Fulham
3‐0
St. James' Park
Wed 13 Dec, 20:00 Champions League
NEW
Newcastle United
MIL
AC Milan
1‐2
St. James' Park
TNT
Sun 10 Dec, 16:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
TOT
Tottenham Hotspur
4‐1
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sky
Thu 7 Dec, 19:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
EVE
Everton
3‐0
Goodison Park
Amazon
Sat 2 Dec, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
MUN
Manchester United
1‐0
St. James' Park
TNT
Tue 28 Nov, 20:00 Champions League
NEW
Newcastle United
PSG
Paris Saint-Germain
1‐1
Parc des Princes
TNT
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
CHE
Chelsea
4‐1
St. James' Park
Sat 11 Nov, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BOU
Bournemouth
2‐0
Vitality Stadium
Sky
Tue 7 Nov, 17:45 Champions League
NEW
Newcastle United
BVB
Borussia Dortmund
2‐0
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
TNT
Sat 4 Nov, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
ARS
Arsenal
1‐0
St. James' Park
Sky
Wed 1 Nov, 20:15 League Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
MUN
Manchester United
0‐3
Old Trafford
Sky
Sat 28 Oct, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
WOL
Wolves
2‐2
Molineux Stadium
Sky
Wed 25 Oct, 20:00 Champions League
NEW
Newcastle United
BVB
Borussia Dortmund
0‐1
St. James' Park
TNT
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
CRY
Crystal Palace
4‐0
St. James' Park
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
WHU
West Ham United
2‐2
London Stadium
Wed 4 Oct, 20:00 Champions League
NEW
Newcastle United
PSG
Paris Saint-Germain
4‐1
St. James' Park
TNT
Sat 30 Sept, 15:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BUR
Burnley
2‐0
St. James' Park
Wed 27 Sept, 20:00 Carabao Cup
NEW
Newcastle United
MCI
Manchester City
1‐0
St. James' Park
Sky
Sun 24 Sept, 16:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
SHU
Sheffield United
0‐8
Bramall Lane
Sky
Tue 19 Sept, 17:45 Champions League
NEW
Newcastle United
MIL
AC Milan
0‐0
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
TNT
Sat 16 Sept, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BRE
Brentford
1‐0
St. James' Park
Sky
Sat 2 Sept, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
BHA
Brighton
3‐1
The American Express Community Stadium
Sky
Sun 27 Aug, 16:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
LIV
Liverpool
1‐2
St. James' Park
Sky
Sat 19 Aug, 20:00 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
MCI
Manchester City
1‐0
Etihad Stadium
TNT
Sat 12 Aug, 17:30 Premier League
NEW
Newcastle United
AVL
Aston Villa
5‐1
St. James' Park
Sky
Sun 6 Aug, 16:00 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
VIL
Villarreal
4‐0
St. James' Park
Sat 5 Aug, 15:30 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
FIO
Fiorentina
2‐0
St. James' Park
Sat 29 Jul, 00:30 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
BHA
Brighton
2‐1
Red Bull Arena
Sky
Thu 27 Jul, 01:15 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
CHE
Chelsea
1‐1
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Sky
Mon 24 Jul, 00:00 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
AVL
Aston Villa
3‐3
Lincoln Financial Field
Sky
Tue 18 Jul, 19:45 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
RAN
Rangers
1‐2
Ibrox Stadium
Sat 15 Jul, 12:30 Friendly
NEW
Newcastle United
GAT
Gateshead
2‐3
Gateshead International Stadium